Calhoun Plant
   Calhoun, Ga.



                Link To:


                   Home Site
Calhoun's Local Weather
                  &
               Time

Liberty Tire Recycling LLC
301 Wellco Lane
Calhoun GA. 30701
Phone      706.602.0072    
Fax        706.602.0090    


Mike Brooks      General Manager     
mbrooks@libertytire.com
Kevin Lester    Shred/Rasper Supervisor 
klester@libertytire.com
Tony Vasquez    Crumb Supervisor D             
tvasquez@libertytire.com
Conrad Toles    Crumb Supervisor  N            
ctoles@libertytire.com
Pam Boling              Office Manager 
pboling@libertytire.com
Darrin Chancellor   Materials Manager 
dchancellor@libertytire.com
Brittany Morris   Recruiter
bmorris@libertytire.com